006 - VAN BEVEREN FASTEST SO FAR AT WP2 ADRIEN VAN BEVEREN IS STILL GOING STRONG AT CP2, WHERE HE POSTED ... DAKAR.COM
Paraguay Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2017 | Stage 12 - Waypoints (Bike)
Saturday, January 14th 2017 | Río Cuarto „> Buenos Aires
Pos
Name
Make
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Diff
Pos
1(1)
014 - Sam Sunderland (GBR)
KTM
31:34:11(1)31h45m43s(1)32h00m29s(1)32h06m22s32h06m22s(1)32:06:22+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
016 - Matthias Walkner (AUT)
KTM
32:07:20(2)+00:32:31(2)+00:32:05(2)+00:32:00+00:32:00(2)32:38:22+00:32:00(2)
3(3)
008 - Gerard Farres Guell (ESP)
KTM
32:11:33(3)+00:36:24(3)+00:35:48(3)+00:35:40+00:35:40(3)32:42:02+00:35:40(3)
4(4)
006 - Adrien Van Beveren (FRA)
YAMAHA
32:12:21(4)+00:37:27(4)+00:36:43(4)+00:36:28+00:36:28(4)32:42:50+00:36:28(4)
5(5)
011 - Joan Barreda Bort (ESP)
HONDA
32:18:43(5)+00:43:55(5)+00:43:20(5)+00:43:08+00:43:08(5)32:49:30+00:43:08(5)
6(6)
017 - Paulo Goncalves (PRT)
HONDA
32:26:57(6)+00:52:33(6)+00:52:24(6)+00:52:29+00:52:29(6)32:58:51+00:52:29(6)
7(7)
031 - Pierre Alexandre Renet (FRA)
HUSQVARNA
32:30:12(7)+00:56:35(7)+00:57:21(7)+00:57:35+00:57:35(7)33:03:57+00:57:35(7)
8(8)
067 - Franco Caimi (ARG)
HONDA
33:15:04(8)+01:40:59(8)+01:42:05(8)+01:42:18+01:42:18(8)33:48:40+01:42:18(8)
9(9)
005 - Helder Rodrigues (PRT)
YAMAHA
33:34:57(9)+02:01:42(9)+02:02:42(9)+02:03:06+02:03:06(9)34:09:28+02:03:06(9)
10(10)
027 - Joaquim Rodrigues (PRT)
HERO SPEEDBRAIN
33:50:17(10)+02:17:42(10)+02:19:07(10)+02:19:37+02:19:37(10)34:25:59+02:19:37(10)
43(43)
035 - Robert Jr Van Pelt (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
40:40:19(43)+09:09:19(41)+09:12:34(41)+09:13:34+09:13:34(43)41:19:56+09:13:34(43)
50(50)
123 - Maikel Verkade (NLD)
KTM
42:04:38(50)+10:33:51(48)+10:38:15(48)+10:39:12+10:39:12(50)42:45:34+10:39:12(50)
83(83)
155 - Arjan Bos (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
50:45:40(83)+19:26:13(80)+19:44:28(81)+19:51:28+19:51:28(83)51:57:50+19:51:28(83)